Contact Us

Front Office
Brittney Cockett  | Brittney_Cockett@rdale.org | 763-504-8700

Principal
Rob Ware | Robert_Ware@rdale.org | 763-504-8701

RVA Teachers Contact List

6th Grade Teacher
Shannon Overdahl  | Shannon_Overdahl@rdale.org | 763-458-7244

Counselors
Laura Ritter | Laura_Ritter@rdale.org | 763-504-8381 
Carolyn Givens | Carolyn_Givens@rdale.org | 612-567-8320

Records Requests
Penny_Warren@rdale.org, Fax: 763-504-8709

RVA Advisor
 Angie Senger | Angie_Senger@rdale.org | 612-314-6079

RVA Special Education
RA and RVA Special Education Directory 

Social Worker
Katie Kaminski | Katie_Kaminski@rdale.org | 612-567-3627

Psychologist
Paul Peterson | Paul_Peterson@rdale.org | 763-504-8217

Care and Treatment - Hazelden
Matt Gust | Matt_Gust@rdale.org |  763-509-3972 

Care and Treatment - Fairview:
Crystal Maki | Crystal_Maki@rdale.org 

Click here for information regarding RVA Care and Treatment

Student on computer middle school