Contact Us

 

Principal: Toni Boyden | Toni_Boyden@rdale.org | 763-504-8701 | Call/Text: 651-235-4933

Assistant Principal: Patrick Burrage | Patrick_Burrage@rdale.org | 763-504-8700

Social Worker: Paige Young | Paige_Young@rdale.org | 763-504-8226 | Call/Text: 763-310-1506

Psychologist: Jessie Lundin | Jessie_Lundin@rdale.org | 763-504-4413

RVA Advisor (A-M): Janice Rideout | Janice_Rideout@rdale.org | 507-384-9184 | Call/Text: 507-384-9184

RVA Advisor (N-Z): Angie Senger | Angie_Senger@rdale.org | 612-314-6079 | Call/Text: 612-314-6079

Counselor: Heather Sasse | Heather_Sasse@rdale.org | 763-971-4521 | Call/Text: 763-971-4521

Social Worker: Paige Young | Paige_Young@rdale.org | 763-504-8226 | Call/Text: 763-310-1506

Psychologist: Paul Peterson | Paul_Peterson@rdale.org | 763-504-8195

For technology support please reach out to your teacher.

girl wearing hijab on laptop