Contact Us

 

Principal: Toni Boyden | Toni_Boyden@rdale.org | 763-504-8701 | Call/Text: 651-235-4933

Assistant Principal: Patrick Burrage | Patrick_Burrage@rdale.org | 763-504-8704

RVA Advisor (Grades 6-10, N-Z), Care and Treatment Advisor: Angie Senger | Angie_Senger@rdale.org | 612-314-6079 | Call/Text: 612-314-6079

RVA Advisor (Grades 6-10, A-M, Grade 11): Janice Rideout | Janice_Rideout@rdale.org | 763-220-0766| Call/Text: 763-220-0766

RVA Advisor (Grade 12): Polly Gregor | Polly_Gregor@rdale.org | 763-220-2351 | Call/Text: 763-220-2351

Counselor: Laura Ritter | Laura_Ritter@rdale.org | 763-504-8381 |

Social Worker: Katie Kaminski | Katie_Kaminski@rdale.org |

Psychologist: Paul Peterson | Paul_Peterson@rdale.org | 763-504-8217

For technology support please reach out to your RVA Advisor.

girl wearing hijab on laptop